'

Adult Family Care Home 12-hours Virtual Training

This 12 hour training is required by Florida Statute 429.75 for individuals who wish to apply for a license as an Adult Family Care Home Provider.  This is a two-day class and students must attend both days.
Pre-registration and payment are required in advance.  No cancellations one week prior to class. All refunds will be charged a $10 administrative fee.

DATE: 07/6    07/7/2021

Adult Family Care Home 12-hours Virtual Training

This 12 hour training is required by Florida Statute 429.75 for individuals who wish to apply for a license as an Adult Family Care Home Provider.  This is a two-day class and students must attend both days.
Pre-registration and payment are required in advance.  No cancellations one week prior to class. All refunds will be charged a $10 administrative fee.

DATE : (07/07/2021)